About Us

  • Since 2010, GB SRS Brundavan has been providing a common platform to enable all devotees of Shri Raghavendra Swami living in the UK to interact with each other, to help support one another in time of need & joy and collectively rejoice the rich cultural heritage of our community
  • We conduct 3 to 4 religious events every year such as, Shri Raghavendra Swami Aradhane, Madhwa Navami, Sri Srinivasa Kalyanam, Rudrabhishekha and Dhanavanthri Homa to name a few
  • We host Shri Raghavendra Swami Stotra Parayana through Skype calls every Thursday evening

Please feel free to contact any one below if you wish to assist/ help in establishing Shri Raghavendra Swami Shrine / Mutt (temple) in the UK.

 
GB-SRSB Committee
Name Role Email Address
Mr. Badrinath Gargeshnari President badri@gb-srsbrundavan.org
Mr. Prahlada Purohit
Secretary prahlad.purohit@gbsrsbrundavan.org
Mr. Vidyasagar Jyoshi
Treasurer vidyasagar.jyoshi@gbsrsbrundavan.org
Mr. Raghavendiran Govinda Rao
Director – Communications & Fund Raising – Religious raghav@gb-srsbrundavan.org
Mr. Srihari Gubbi Director – Operations & Website srihari@gb-srsbrundavan.org
Mr. Bhuvan Machani Fund Raising – Others bhuvan.machani@gb-srsbrundavan.org
Mr. Hitesh Bhakta Website Administrator hitesh.bhakta@gb-srsbrundavan.org
Mrs. Latha Ramakrishnan Matrimony & Social Media Co-ordinator latha.ramakrishnan@gb-srsbrundavan.org
Mrs. Deepti Janak Internal Auditor accounts@gb-srsbrundavan.org
Mrs. Sumana Dhruva Music & Cultural Co-ordinator sumana.dhruva@gb-srsbrundavan.org
Harrison Bernstien Ltd External Chartered Accountants accounts@gb-srsbrundavan.org
Mrs. Smitha Kadadi Gift Aid Accountant accounts@gb-srsbrundavan.org
Mr. Prasanna Rao Fund Raising – Others prasanna@gb-srsbrundavan.org
 
UK Central Chapters
Name Email Address
Reading info@gb-srsbrundavan.org
Slough info@gbsrsbrundavan.org
Birmingham info@gbsrsbrundavan.org
 
UK Local Chapters
Name Email Address
Manchester manchester@gb-srsbrundavan.org
Cardiff cardiff@gbsrsbrundavan.org
Yorkshire yorkshire@gbsrsbrundavan.org
Ilford ilford@gbsrsbrundavan.org
Harrow harrow@gbsrsbrundavan.org
Glasgow glasgow@gbsrsbrundavan.org
 
Europe Chapters
Name Email Address
Netherlands anand.padki@gb-srsbrundavan.org

 

Comments are closed.